Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Dalton

Mike Dalton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dalton
"Kent is a great guy. He will sit down with clients and review there needs for insurance. There are alot of coverages out and it is great to have an agent that knows what the coverages offer."
Profile photo of Sandy Autenrieb

Sandy Autenrieb

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Autenrieb
"Great"
Profile photo of Josh Moore

Josh Moore

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Moore
"Kent and his team are great! Whenever my wife and I have questions or concerns they are always there for us."
Profile photo of Arthur Belknap

Arthur Belknap

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Belknap
"Kent Smith is an experienced resource of insurance and investment knowledge. He goes beyond what you expect and cares about his community."
Profile photo of Dustin Hill

Dustin Hill

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hill
"What a great guy. Having been a customer for many years know, I can truly say that Kent has demonstrated the best customer service I have ever encountered. When it comes to my long term financial planning, I feel like Kent has shown a true interest and desire to ensure my family and I will be positioned for a better future during retirement. I truly appreciate his willingness to take time to discuss the importance of financial planning to my children and help them better understand money management and start them on a path of retirement planning at a much younger age than I had the advantage of doing. Five stars for this guy and I will continue to recommend his services to my family and friends."
Profile photo of T White

T White

January 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by T White
"THIS IS BY FAR THE WORSE AGENT I HAVE EVER DELT WITH. I CALLED TO HAVE MY INSURANCE TRANSFERRED TO ANOTHER STATE AT WHICH TIME I WAS TOLD I HAD TO CANCEL BEFORE TRANSFERRING. SO I CANCEAND THEN WAS TOLD I DIDN'T HAVE TO CANCEL. I BEEN TRYING TO CONTACT THE OFFICE DECEMBER 29TH AND AS OF January 8th I STILL HAVE NO RESOLUTION. BUT AS OF JANUARY 3RD A PAYMENT WAS TAKEN IN FULL AND MY INSURANCE STILL SAY INACTIVE BUT PAID. THIS IS VERY BAD SERVICE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS AGENT."
Profile photo of Naomi Wilson

Naomi Wilson

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Wilson
"I have been with State Farm for about 2years With Kent Smith as my agent, I like the fact that I have an agent I can communicate with one on one or I can go to the office and do face to face if I need to.His staff members are very pleasant and knowledgeable of any concerns I have. Kent helped me with setting up my Drive Safe&Save Which I don't really care very much for. Nothing to do with Kent. I m being honest I just don't like. Thank you Kent for severing me with State Farm. N Wilson"
Profile photo of scott autenrieb

scott autenrieb

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by scott autenrieb
"Kent Smith has always serviced my insurance and investment needs with the upmost professionalism. He has a;ways explained everything that i did not understand. While doing this Kent made me feel like a client and friend at the same time. I would highly recommend Kent Smith as a State Farm agent for insurance and investments."
Profile photo of Debra Shipman

Debra Shipman

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Shipman
"Kent Smith was so helpful in assisting me with my finances. He is such a kind man, and he was quite good at explaining investments in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend him for helping with financial planning, as well as insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Massengale

Chris Massengale

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Massengale
"We've spoken more with Kent Smith in the 5 months since we changed agents then the entire time with our prior State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Maureen Smith

Maureen Smith

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Smith
"Kent and his team are super helpful with my full investment planning portfolio - life, property, retirement - the works!!"
Profile photo of Danielle T

Danielle T

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle T
"Kent and his team are genuine and honest. The team has many years of experience. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of clayton zehring

clayton zehring

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by clayton zehring
"Kent looks to build relationships with his clients not just phone conversation."
Profile photo of Sarah Mangold

Sarah Mangold

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mangold
"Kent Smith is very professional. His staff gives great customer service. When I met Kent I was with Liberty Mutual. Kent looked over my policy and saw that even with Full coverage if we would have been in a serious accident we were at risk at getting sued. He was able to save us a few hundred dollars and give us a better coverage as well. Couldn't be happier with having him as my agent."
Profile photo of Marsha L. Watts

Marsha L. Watts

October 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Marsha L. Watts
"If I could do less than one star, I would. I was a customer who he inherited when he either bought or was assigned to the agency. No customer service; very unprofessional office. Receptionist had on ‘Daisy Dukes’ the day I came into his office to talk about, I thought, my coverage. Instead, he wanted to sell me an investment product................I later had a sewer back-up claim. One month later, State Farm used the claim to cancel my homeowner’s policy. Kent Smith did not reach out at the point of my loss, neither did he notify me that my homeowner’s was being cancelled. Showed absolutely no concern about me as a policy holder with State Farm for nearly 40 years. State Farm as an insurer is fine; stay away from this agent"
Profile photo of Mark Baer

Mark Baer

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Baer
"Don't judge State Farm solely on their commercial advertising. Get to know Kent Smith and his team, especially if you are in the Tri-County area. They are definitely good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Kelley Smith

Kelley Smith

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Smith
"Kent Smith is great guy! He really cares for the customer. He always comes prepared for meetings and arrives early. The staff members in the offfice are extremely nice and willing to help."
Profile photo of Drew Ayers

Drew Ayers

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Ayers
"Kent reached out to me and made me feel like a valued customer in the endless rat race that is insurance. Every appointment we scheduled, Kent would show up well-prepared and was never late. His staff are courteous and knowledgable—they handled my problems before the end of the day. Keep up the good work Kent!"